If you have questions for a specific staff member, use the phone numbers below.

Click to expand:

Office Staff

Finances & Administration - Gary Krueger gkrueger@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 206

Financial Information - Sue Tu stu@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 208

Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant - Kim Jentink kjentink@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 207

Office Administrator - Jill Carlson jcarlson@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 200

Prayer Chain - Church Office Email us 303-368-7567

Facilities - Ken Joo kjoo@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 221

Counseling, Care, And Assistance

New Life Counseling - Larry Snapp 303-332-4384 x 201 lsnapp@nlccaurora.org

Care Ministry - Paul Lucks 303-368-7567 x 204 plucks@nlccaurora.org

Assistance & Benevolence - Church Office info@newlifeefc.org 303-368-7567

Adult Ministries

Adult Ministries - Paul Lucks 303-368-7567 x 204 plucks@nlccaurora.org

Life Groups - Jeff Noble 303-368-7567 x 205 jnoble@nlccaurora.org

Women’s Ministries - Kim Jentink 720-876-0100 x 207 kjentink@nlccaurora.org

Childrens Ministries

Children’s Ministries - Cathy Kreun 303-368-7567 x 210 ckreun@nlccaurora.org

MOPS Coordinator - Megan Bidwell 309-231-6349 newlifeauroramops@gmail.com

MOPS Group MOPS Facebook Group

Youth Ministries

New Life Student Ministries - Beth Weil 303-368-7567 x 219 bweil@nlccaurora.org

Middle School - Eric Krause 303-368-7567 x 202 ekrause@nlccaurora.org

High School - Carson Greenhaw 303-368-7567 x 220 cgreenhaw@nlccaurora.org

Young Adults

Young Adults - Ken Joo kjoo@nlccaurora.org 303-368-7567 x 221

Young Couples/Families - Larry Snapp 303-332-4384 x 201 lsnapp@nlccaurora.org

Other Ministries

Worship Ministries - Chip Paulsen chip.paulson@mwhglobal.com

Missions & Outreach Ministries - Jeff Noble 303-368-7567 x 205 jnoble@nlccaurora.org

Ethnic Ministries

African-American Fellowship - Pastor George 720-404-7611 inhisanointing@msn.com

Arabic Bible Church Denver - Pastor Ayman 720-515-9573 arabicbible.den@gmail.com

Iglesia El Camino - Pastor Erik 720-771-7135 erikvalenzuela@ymail.com

Filipino Fellowship - Pastor Nelson 720-933-7347 nlopez347@gmail.com

Korean Fellowship - Pastor Ken 720-982-6176 kjoo@nlccaurora.org

Oromo Evangelical Church (Ethiopian) - Pastor Gudeta 612-483-6472 gudeta82@yahoo.com